Our community consists of members who are glad to hear from you. Please contact us using the following information.

Mailing Address for the Town of Clifton:
P.O. Box 309
Clifton, Virginia 20124

Wayne H. Nickum Clifton Town Hall:
12641 Chapel Road
Clifton, Virginia 20124


Town Council Members 

Current term: 7/01/2020-12/31/2022, pursuant to Sec. 2-24 of the Clifton Town Code as required by Sec. 15.2-1400 of the Code of Virginia:

Mayor - William R Hollaway, whollaway@cliftonva.gov

Vice Mayor – Regan McDonald, rmcdonald@cliftonva.gov

Steve Effros, seffros@cliftonva.gov

Patrick Pline, ppline@cliftonva.gov

Darrell Poe, dpoe@cliftonva.gov

Lynn Screen, lscreen@cliftonva.gov

Administration

Nick Orrison, Town Treasurer, treasurer@cliftonva.gov

Amanda Christman, Town Clerk, clerk@cliftonva.gov

FOIA Officer: Amanda Christman clerk@cliftonva.gov

Webmaster - Darrell Poe, dpoe@cliftonva.gov

Planning CommissionKathy Kalinowski  planning@cliftonva.gov

Architectural Review Board (ARB)Royce Jarrendt royce.jarr@yahoo.com

Town Meeting Hall Reservations / Manager -- Darrell Poe, dpoe@cliftonva.gov

Town Parks Reservationist - Donna Netschert  villagetimesaver@aol.com

General Town Information - Town Clerk,  clerk@cliftonva.gov
Stacks Image 145179
Stacks Image 145181
Stacks Image 145183
Stacks Image 145185
Stacks Image 145187
Stacks Image 145189