Our community consists of members who are glad to hear from you. Please contact us using the following information.

Town Council Members 

Current term: 7/01/2018-6/30/2020:
Mayor - William R Hollaway,  whollaway77@gmail.com

Vice Mayor – Stephen Effros, steve@effros.com

Chase Hinderstein, chasehinderstein@gmail.com

Regan McDonald,  mcdonald.regan@gmail.com

Melissa Milne,  Melissa.milne9@gmail.com

Darrell Poe,  poe4clifton@gmail.com


Marilyn Barton, Town Treasurer,  clifton.treasurer@cox.net

Amanda Christman, Town Clerk,  cliftonclerkva@gmail.com 

Webmaster - Darrell Poe, poe4clifton@gmail.com

Planning Commission - Kathy Kalinowski   khk@baberkal.com

Architectural Review Board (ARB) - Royce Jarrendt  royce.jarr@yahoo.com

Town Meeting Hall Reservations / Manager -- Darrell Poe,  cliftonhallrental@gmail.com  (703) 349-1269

Town Parks Reservationist  - Donna Netschert (703) 830-2727  villagetimesaver@aol.com

General Town Information - Donna Netschert (703) 830-2727

Note: Town Council has adopted revisions to the Zoning Ordinance: 
Section 9-13 Parking Ordinance, effective June 3, 2014 and Section 9-14 Signage, effective July 1, 2014.

2014 Revised Town Code  

News from the Council  

Invitations to Bid
Council Minutes
Town Hall Reservations Forms & Calendar
Stacks Image 137269
Stacks Image 137272
Stacks Image 137275
Stacks Image 137278
Stacks Image 137281
Stacks Image 137284
Stacks Image 137287
Stacks Image 137290
Stacks Image 137293
Stacks Image 137296
Stacks Image 137299
Stacks Image 137302