Our community consists of members who are glad to hear from you. Please contact us using the following information.
Town Council Members, Current term: 1/01/2024-12/31/2025

Mayor - Tom Peterson,  tpeterson@cliftonva.gov

Vice Mayor – Regan McDonald, rmcdonald@cliftonva.gov

Jay Davis - jdavis@cliftonva.gov

Stephen Effros- 

Mary Hess - mhess@cliftonva.gov

Lynn Screen- lscreen@cliftonva.gov


Lisa Wax, Town Treasurer,  treasurer@cliftonva.gov

Amanda Christman, Town Clerk, clerk@cliftonva.gov

FOIA Officer - Amanda Christman, clerk@cliftonva.gov

Planning Commission - Kathy Kalinowski  planning@cliftonva.gov

Architectural Review Board (ARB) - Royce Jarrendt royce.jarr@yahoo.com

Town Meeting Hall Reservations / Manager -- Darrell Poe, cliftonhallrental@gmail.com  

Town Parks Reservationist  - Donna Netschert,